8 comments on “UPON THE SANDS OF THE SEA by Lydia S. Gray

  1. Excellent story Lydia! I loved your descriptions, and the way you portrayed the little girl. Great read!

  2. I loved this story, Lydia! Everything from the beast’s many faces and attitudes to the little girl’s speech impediment felt spot on. The twist at the end surprised me the first time I read it and I still enjoyed it greatly. Well done!

  3. I love this story, especially the mannerisms of the little girl and the conflicting heads. They drew me in from the start and the ending was even better.

  4. Loved this one too. I haven’t had a chance to read your shorts before, but I read two of them today (this and In Return).

Leave a Reply

