3 comments on “NINE BILLION DIRTY LIMERICKS by Anatoly Belilovsky

  1. Briliant, funny and yes… there was a time when sleeping together meant – with sufficient inspiration, motivation and perspiration – not sleeping at all. Thank you for making me remember those days and nights too.

    • Duotrope lists is as “restricted to Indiana writers or themes”. I;m in New York, though, and not familiar with Indiana. Can I still contribute, or should I wait and see if Irene blows me into Indianapolis?

Leave a Reply

